calendar
   Term Dates

 

 

 

Sale High School Calendar 2020-2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October

 

Half term

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January – Friday 12

 

February Half term

Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April 

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday 2 April and Easter Monday 5 April

3 May and 31 May

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 28

 

May Half term

Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July 29

 

Training days 3 & 4 September 27 November

 

 HOLIDAY REQUESTS DURING TERM TIME WILL NOT BE AUTHORISED

 

2020/2021 Term Dates